invirt/scripts/pv-fixup.git
8 years agoAdd scripts for making snapshots of LVs with dm-snapshot even when those LVs reside... master
Quentin Smith [Sun, 22 May 2011 02:44:20 +0000 (22:44 -0400)] 
Add scripts for making snapshots of LVs with dm-snapshot even when those LVs reside on a clustered VG

10 years agopv-fixup, lvmanip: last tweaks
Greg Price [Sat, 2 May 2009 22:53:34 +0000 (18:53 -0400)] 
pv-fixup, lvmanip: last tweaks

This is from the very beginning of April, at the close of the LVM saga.
Somehow I never pushed.

svn path=/trunk/scripts/pv-fixup/; revision=2321

10 years agoUpdate scripts for extracting LVM data
Quentin Smith [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 04:32:50 +0000 (00:32 -0400)] 
Update scripts for extracting LVM data

svn path=/trunk/scripts/pv-fixup/; revision=2285

10 years agolvmanip: handle second-segment failures
Greg Price [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 23:23:45 +0000 (19:23 -0400)] 
lvmanip: handle second-segment failures

svn path=/trunk/scripts/pv-fixup/; revision=2274

10 years agolvmanip tweaks
Greg Price [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 03:58:22 +0000 (23:58 -0400)] 
lvmanip tweaks

svn path=/trunk/scripts/pv-fixup/; revision=2273

10 years agopv-fixup: more metadata, align PEs, and tweaks
Greg Price [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 03:58:19 +0000 (23:58 -0400)] 
pv-fixup: more metadata, align PEs, and tweaks

svn path=/trunk/scripts/pv-fixup/; revision=2272

10 years agoLV manipulation shell functions
Quentin Smith [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 03:25:12 +0000 (23:25 -0400)] 
LV manipulation shell functions

svn path=/trunk/scripts/pv-fixup/; revision=2271

10 years agotweaks to pv-fixup
Greg Price [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 09:13:24 +0000 (05:13 -0400)] 
tweaks to pv-fixup

svn path=/trunk/scripts/pv-fixup/; revision=2268

10 years agopv-fixup: update for non-clustered operation
Greg Price [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 02:04:36 +0000 (22:04 -0400)] 
pv-fixup: update for non-clustered operation

svn path=/trunk/scripts/pv-fixup/; revision=2266

10 years agopv-fixup: tweaks
Greg Price [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 00:26:22 +0000 (20:26 -0400)] 
pv-fixup: tweaks

svn path=/trunk/scripts/pv-fixup/; revision=2253

10 years agotouch up pv-fixup 'script' some more
Greg Price [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 06:55:36 +0000 (02:55 -0400)] 
touch up pv-fixup 'script' some more

svn path=/trunk/scripts/pv-fixup/; revision=2241

10 years agotouch up pv-fixup 'script'
Greg Price [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 06:54:28 +0000 (02:54 -0400)] 
touch up pv-fixup 'script'

- remove commented code
- update values for prod

svn path=/trunk/scripts/pv-fixup/; revision=2240

10 years agoscript for the PV metadatasize fix
Greg Price [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 06:27:59 +0000 (02:27 -0400)] 
script for the PV metadatasize fix

svn path=/trunk/scripts/pv-fixup/; revision=2239