invirt/scripts/pv-fixup.git
13 years agopv-fixup: tweaks
Greg Price [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 00:26:22 +0000 (20:26 -0400)] 
pv-fixup: tweaks

svn path=/trunk/scripts/pv-fixup/; revision=2253

13 years agotouch up pv-fixup 'script' some more
Greg Price [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 06:55:36 +0000 (02:55 -0400)] 
touch up pv-fixup 'script' some more

svn path=/trunk/scripts/pv-fixup/; revision=2241

13 years agotouch up pv-fixup 'script'
Greg Price [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 06:54:28 +0000 (02:54 -0400)] 
touch up pv-fixup 'script'

- remove commented code
- update values for prod

svn path=/trunk/scripts/pv-fixup/; revision=2240

13 years agoscript for the PV metadatasize fix
Greg Price [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 06:27:59 +0000 (02:27 -0400)] 
script for the PV metadatasize fix

svn path=/trunk/scripts/pv-fixup/; revision=2239