invirt/third/common.git
6 years agoFix chroot name, document dependency master
Greg Price [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 05:56:42 +0000 (01:56 -0400)] 
Fix chroot name, document dependency

10 years agoPass --arch-all to one of the builds for non-arch-all packages.
Evan Broder [Sat, 2 May 2009 16:38:21 +0000 (12:38 -0400)] 
Pass --arch-all to one of the builds for non-arch-all packages.

svn path=/trunk/third/common/; revision=2319

10 years agoMake a bunch of other changes to the invirtificator:
Evan Broder [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 00:52:51 +0000 (20:52 -0400)] 
Make a bunch of other changes to the invirtificator:
 - Don't require it to be run twice for each architecture
 - Figure out on its own if a package is arch any or arch all
 - Deal with packages with a non-zero epoch
 - Upload to unstable instead of "hardy" - we don't have a "hardy"

svn path=/trunk/third/common/; revision=2300

10 years agoTear out anything that says "Debathena" and replace it with "Invirt"
Evan Broder [Sat, 25 Apr 2009 22:45:29 +0000 (18:45 -0400)] 
Tear out anything that says "Debathena" and replace it with "Invirt"

svn path=/trunk/third/common/; revision=2297

10 years agoImport the debathenificator as the invirtificator.
Evan Broder [Sat, 25 Apr 2009 22:45:27 +0000 (18:45 -0400)] 
Import the debathenificator as the invirtificator.

We'll figure out what to do with it in a bit.

svn path=/trunk/third/common/; revision=2296