invirt/third/openafs.git
10 years agoInstead of installing the (somewhat broken) AFS shared libraries, master +invirt3
Evan Broder [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 06:04:27 +0000 (02:04 -0400)] 
Instead of installing the (somewhat broken) AFS shared libraries,
backport bbab48b047000db0d1821e2f65917c2e8c2c7768 from the AFS tree to
build and install PIC versions of the libraries.

svn path=/trunk/third/openafs/; revision=2374

10 years agoInclude the openafs shared libraries in openafs-client and
Evan Broder [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 02:12:22 +0000 (22:12 -0400)] 
Include the openafs shared libraries in openafs-client and
libopenafs-dev. This will let us build PyAFS on our amd64 servers.

svn path=/trunk/third/openafs/; revision=2363

10 years agoInvirtify openafs to include the pts -encrypt patch. +invirt1
Evan Broder [Sat, 2 May 2009 16:29:39 +0000 (12:29 -0400)] 
Invirtify openafs to include the pts -encrypt patch.

svn path=/trunk/third/openafs/; revision=2316