invirt/third/openais.git
9 years agoUpdated openais debdiff to include XVM's patch master
Greg Brockman [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 03:10:43 +0000 (23:10 -0400)] 
Updated openais debdiff to include XVM's patch

svn path=/trunk/third/openais/; revision=3025

9 years agoAdd write-ups on how to invirtify corosync and openais.
Evan Broder [Sat, 29 May 2010 21:53:01 +0000 (17:53 -0400)] 
Add write-ups on how to invirtify corosync and openais.

svn path=/trunk/third/openais/; revision=3012