invirt/third/openssh.git
6 years agoopenssh is now source format 3.0 (quilt) master
Greg Price [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 03:54:44 +0000 (23:54 -0400)] 
openssh is now source format 3.0 (quilt)

10 years agoFirst attempt at invirtifying ssh. invirt1
Evan Broder [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 01:49:30 +0000 (21:49 -0400)] 
First attempt at invirtifying ssh.

This patch will set SSH_GSSAPI_NAME if GSSAPI was ever used in the
login process (including for gss-keyex). It could be the first step
towards being able to use Kerberos authentication for git commits.

svn path=/trunk/third/openssh/; revision=2301