invirt/third/pvgrub.git
5 years agoupdate debhelper dependency per achernya's comments master
Adam Glasgall [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 04:57:28 +0000 (00:57 -0400)] 
update debhelper dependency per achernya's comments

5 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Adam Glasgall [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 04:57:01 +0000 (00:57 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'upstream'

5 years agoFix makefile targets per achernya's comments upstream
Adam Glasgall [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 04:55:51 +0000 (00:55 -0400)] 
Fix makefile targets per achernya's comments

5 years agoadd packaging
Adam Glasgall [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 22:37:41 +0000 (18:37 -0400)] 
add packaging

5 years agoinitial commit of scripts to build pvgrub image
Adam Glasgall [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 19:53:23 +0000 (15:53 -0400)] 
initial commit of scripts to build pvgrub image

5 years agogitignore
Adam Glasgall [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 19:52:58 +0000 (15:52 -0400)] 
gitignore