invirt/doc/xvm.git
5 years agoAdding iSCSI magic ping addresses master
Steven Valdez [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 22:29:21 +0000 (17:29 -0500)] 
Adding iSCSI magic ping addresses

6 years agoAdded new ipmi ports
Steven Valdez [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 00:06:57 +0000 (20:06 -0400)] 
Added new ipmi ports

6 years agoinclude setting up ttyhvc0
Adam Glasgall [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 00:05:22 +0000 (20:05 -0400)] 
include setting up ttyhvc0

6 years agoinclude looking up admin uid as per Mitch's suggestion
Adam Glasgall [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 23:34:30 +0000 (19:34 -0400)] 
include looking up admin uid as per Mitch's suggestion

6 years agoserial console notes
Adam Glasgall [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 23:27:25 +0000 (19:27 -0400)] 
serial console notes

6 years agoAdded commenting of clvm init script.
Steven Valdez [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 23:22:18 +0000 (19:22 -0400)] 
Added commenting of clvm init script.

6 years agoupdated with notes for precise
Adam Glasgall [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 23:12:18 +0000 (19:12 -0400)] 
updated with notes for precise

6 years agoAdded initial rack setup information
Steven Valdez [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 17:16:13 +0000 (13:16 -0400)] 
Added initial rack setup information

6 years agoUpdated host notes
Steven Valdez [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 01:00:54 +0000 (21:00 -0400)] 
Updated host notes

6 years agobios settings for new supermicro hardware
Adam Glasgall [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 00:49:33 +0000 (20:49 -0400)] 
bios settings for new supermicro hardware

8 years agoCollect information about the various init script priorities we use
Quentin Smith [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 07:41:06 +0000 (02:41 -0500)] 
Collect information about the various init script priorities we use

9 years agoDocument IP address allocations
Quentin Smith [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 07:00:55 +0000 (03:00 -0400)] 
Document IP address allocations

svn path=/trunk/; revision=3024

10 years agoDocument config for BIOS accessibility over IPMI
Evan Broder [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 00:20:40 +0000 (19:20 -0500)] 
Document config for BIOS accessibility over IPMI

svn path=/trunk/; revision=1566

10 years agoDocument turning on IPMI-over-LAN for remote management
Evan Broder [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 23:00:17 +0000 (18:00 -0500)] 
Document turning on IPMI-over-LAN for remote management

svn path=/trunk/; revision=1537

10 years agoUpdate installation notes for the prod cluster
Evan Broder [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 21:35:19 +0000 (17:35 -0400)] 
Update installation notes for the prod cluster

svn path=/trunk/; revision=928

10 years agomore host notes: in debian installer
Greg Price [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:36:24 +0000 (23:36 -0400)] 
more host notes: in debian installer

svn path=/trunk/; revision=926

10 years agomore host setup notes
Greg Price [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 02:29:07 +0000 (22:29 -0400)] 
more host setup notes

svn path=/trunk/; revision=925

11 years agocorrection in bios notes
Greg Price [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 03:06:50 +0000 (23:06 -0400)] 
correction in bios notes

svn path=/trunk/; revision=804

11 years agonotes on BIOS setup for xvm-host-[1234]
Greg Price [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 02:25:22 +0000 (22:25 -0400)] 
notes on BIOS setup for xvm-host-[1234]

svn path=/trunk/; revision=803