invirt/scripts/update-contacts.git
6 years agoFixed quoting for subproc master
Steven Valdez [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 08:07:11 +0000 (04:07 -0400)] 
Fixed quoting for subproc

6 years agoAdd the updating of the xvm-contacts description with last updated date.
Steven Valdez [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 07:59:26 +0000 (03:59 -0400)] 
Add the updating of the xvm-contacts description with last updated date.

10 years agoAdd the update-contacts script for updating xvm-contacts.
Evan Broder [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 18:01:25 +0000 (14:01 -0400)] 
Add the update-contacts script for updating xvm-contacts.

svn path=/trunk/scripts/update-contacts/; revision=2377